Ugthorpe and Hutton Mulgrave Parish Council

Ugthorpe & Hutton Mulgrave Parish Council

Ugthorpe and Hutton Mulgrave Parish Councillors

Contact Information

Correspondence:  c/o Davison Farm, Egton, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 1UA

Mobile:   07791889737



Councillor Contact details

                                                                 Telephone Number                                                        

Cllr S Brown (Vice-Chairman, Monitor of Assets) 07779988621

Cllr M Chapman                                                   01947 841102

Cllr J A Gallon                                                      01947 841293

Cllr E Jowsey                                                       07580133027

Cllr S Parkes (Chairman)                                    07866106971

All Councillors will monitor highway issues. Attendance of third party meetings (ie Parish Forums, YLCA branch meetings etc) will be on an ad hoc basis dependent on who is available and can attend.          

Parish Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer       

Victoria Pitts

Please note that the Clerk is employed on a part-time basis and this will affect response times to any contact made

Register of Interests

Cllr M Chapman Register of Interests

Cllr S Parkes Register of Interests

Photo Gallery

View our photo gallery of images from Ugthorpe and the surrounding area.

Next Meeting

Find out when and where our next meeting will be held and view the agenda.

View historical meeting minutes

Access our archive of meeting minutes and download copies for your records.